Skip to main navigation.

Staff

Matt Klein

General Manager

mklein@unioncounty.coop

Trever Turner

Operations Manager

tturner@unioncounty.coop

Amanda Adams

Office Manager

aadams@unioncounty.coop

Susan Forma

Billing Clerk

sforma@unioncounty.coop

 

Paula Hofland

Receptionist

phofland@unioncounty.coop

 

 

Tony Kronaizl

Member Service Representative

tkronzail@unioncounty.coop

Kory Frank

Lead Lineman

kfrank@unioncounty.coop

Joey Knutson

Journeyman Lineman

jknutson@unioncounty.coop

Tyler Park

Apprentice Lineman

tpark@unioncounty.coop

Brandon Warnke

Apprentice Lineman

bwarnke@unioncounty.coop

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo